Verkooppunten Presents from the Past

Winkel Adres Postcode Plaats  Website Land
NEDERLAND          
Bon Brocante Dorpsweg 135 1676 GJ Twisk bonbrocante.nl NED
’t Glimmenhofje Castricummerwerf 25 1901 GW Castricum tglimmenhofje.nl NED
Brocantiosa Gieterij 9a 2211 WC Noordwijkerhout brocantiosa.nl NED
Dingenliefde Hofdijkseweg 14 3253 KB Ouddorp dingenliefde.nl NED
Bonhof Bloemen en Brocante Raadhuisstraat 48 3603 AW Maarssen bonhofbloemen.nl NED
De Bosrand Brocante Wieksloterweg WZ 37 3763 LJ Soest debosrandbrocante.nl NED
Le Patiné Jezuitenplein 6 4731 HW Oudenbosch lepatine.nl NED
Yvonne’s Brocante Marktstraat 15 5171 GM Kaatsheuvel facebook.com/yvonnes.brocante NED
Facon de Vivre Jacob Merlostraat 10 5961 AB Horst facondevivre.nl NED
Brocante de Arme Duivel Napoleonsweg 46 6081 AD Haelen armeduivel.nl NED
Eleonore Bloemen & Brocante Annastraat 41 6161 GW Geleen eleonore-geleen.nl NED
Nostalsjiek Sfeer en Brocante Terra Cottaplein 15 6216 BH Maastricht facebook.com/nostalsjiek NED
Maquitrida Hoge Veld 79 7122 ZN Aalten maquitrida.com NED
Happy Lifestyle 4U Noordenveld 18 8245 CP Lelystad happylifestyle4unl NED
Homecoming Brocante en Sfeer        homecoming-shop.nl NED
Geartsje       geartsje-webwinkel.nl NED
Livsstil       livsstil.nl NED
Brocante Webshop        brocantewebshop.nl NED
Het Pronkhuisje       hetpronkhuisje.nl NED
DUITSLAND          
 Casa da Roa Saarlandstrasse 71 44139 Dortmund casadarosa.de  DUI
 Gallerie Belles Choses Zur Weisacht 10 66798 Wallerfangen gallerie-belles-choses.de DUI
 Lovely Rose Chopinstrasse 1 71065 Sindelfingen lovely-rose.de DUI
 DENEMARKEN          
Froken Anker Bisballevej 12   Grundvad, Viborg froeken-anker.dk DEN
ZWITSERLAND          
Michele’s Brocanterie Bernstrasse 1 3066 Stettlen michelesbrocanterie.ch ZWI
VERENIGD KONINKRIJK          
Lola Pearl Vintage       lolapearlvintage.com UK
Betty & Violet 14 Cotswald Court WR12 7AA Broadway bettyandviolet.com UK
Tobias Interiors 23 Wilson Street CA14 4AZ Workington tobiasinteriors.co.uk UK
VERENIGDE STATEN          
The French Farmer’s Wife Beeson road 1987 Kernersville, NC facebook.com/thefrenchfarmerswifeNC USA
French Charmed       frenchcharmed.com USA
Attic Antics       attic-antics.com USA